News Press Blog Links Home About Store Photos Music Live



New SexTapes® T-Shirts!
Check out the new SexTapes® tee shirts and merchandise.


Kelly Wheeler - guitars
Marko Fox - bass
Angelo Palazzo - live rhythm guitar & keyboards
Ryan Brown - drums
Chris Pitman - vocals & guitar synth

All songs written by Kelly Wheeler & Chris Pitman
Art Direction & Design by Kelly Wheeler
Produced & Mixed by Chris Pitman

Tone Riot Records™
7119 W Sunset Boulevard Ste 420
Los Angeles CA 90046 USA


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact | MySpace

©2011 Tone Riot Records™. SexTapes® is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved.